Board of Directors

President
Michael Brashears
Dominion Dental Services, Inc.
115 South Union Stret
Suite 300
Alexandria,, VA 21030
Phone: 443-942-3707
e-mail: mbrashears@dominiondental.com
Past President
Jessica Engelbrecht
TriBridge Partners
1 East Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 240-200-5426
e-mail: jessica.engelbrecht@tribridgepartners.com
Treasurer
Daniel Aaron Greenbaum
The Hartford
e-mail: daniel.greenbaum@thehartford.com
Secretary
Joseph Seifert, III
Kelly & Associates, Inc
Phone: (410) 891-3056
e-mail: jseifert@kaig.com
Communications Chair
Rebecca Greason Bayne
TriBridge Partners, LLC
Phone: 240-670-4826
e-mail: rebecca.bayne@tribridgepartners.com
Membership Chair
Monique Spagnola
Dominion Dental
Phone: (240) 770-3068
e-mail: Mspagnola@dominiondental.com
Legislative Chair
Stephen J. Salamon
AFLAC
10461 Mill Run Circle
Suite 210
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Phone: 410-830-1320
e-mail: ssalamon@aflac.com
Sponsorship
Daniel Carey
Heritage Financial Consultants
Phone: (410) 771-5683
e-mail: dcarey@heritageconsultants.net
Sponsorship
Julia M. Salamon
The Salamon Agency
Phone: 443-470-8003
Fax: 410-683-8706
e-mail: julia@thesalamonagency.com
Member at Large
Tanner Herpst
The Jordan Insurance Group
e-mail: THerpst@jordanig.com
Member at Large
David Kelly
e-mail: DKJ@kellyway.com
Member at Large
Gregory Troupe
e-mail: gtroupe@gbsio.net